To The Top

Sort Faculty by:

  • Reset

Teng Lim

Professor
limt@missouri.edu | 573-882-9519

Department : Division of Plant Sciences
Concentration :


Ai-Ling Lin

Professor
ai-ling.lin@health.missouri.edu | 573-882-0126

Department : Biological Sciences
Concentration : Biomedical informatics


Noel Aloysius

Assistant Professor
aloysiusn@missouri.edu | 573-882-7328

Department : Bioengineering and Natural Resources
Concentration : Geoinformatics


Derek Anderson

Associate Professor
andersondt@missouri.edu | 573-884-6628

Department : Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Concentration : Geoinformatics


Eileen Avery

Associate Professor
averye@missouri.edu | 573-882-6341

Department : Sociology
Concentration : Health Informatics


Mirna Becevic

Assistant Professor
becevicm@health.missouri.edu | 884-5737

Department : Dermatology
Concentration : Health Informatics


Susanta Behura

Assistant Professor
behuras@missouri.edu | 573-882-1722

Department : Animal Sciences
Concentration : Bioinformatics


Suzanne Boren

Professor
borens@health.missouri.edu | 882-1492

Department : Health Management and Informatics
Concentration : Health Informatics


Jeffrey Bryan

Professor
bryanjn@missouri.edu | 882-7821

Department : Department of Veterinary Medicine & Surgery
Concentration : Biomedical Informatics


Prasad Calyam

Associate Professor
calyamp@missouri.edu | 882-9747

Department : Electrical Engineering and Computer Science
Concentration : Bioinformatics